Contact

Feel free to contact us from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am – 6:00 pm.

+49 (0)69/65005 400
info@ligatravel.de

About Us

About Us

Whether you want to make the most of our expertise in organizing and handling travel for professional teams and their supporting groups or in coming up with creative and customized ideas for sports-related events and incentive trips, you’re in the very best hands with us.

Our Services

Our Services

You can rely on our experience, skills and market strength when it comes to planning, organizing and realizing your sports-related trips and projects. Quality management is the ultimate benchmark of what we do.

Hotel catalog

The hotel Catalog

Liga Travel will take care of organizing the perfect accommodation and travel arrangements for you, leaving you free to focus on preparations for the match.

Our References

Our References

In our history of over 15 years, we have organized and supported a diverse range of travel for many different clubs. Although every individual trip raised very individual and specific challenges, one aspect has never changed: the requirement for perfection down to the very smallest detail.

Ansprechpartner

Bei allen Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne in der Zeit von 9.00 - 18.00 Uhr weiter.

069/65005 400
info@ligatravel.de

Über Uns

Über Uns

Liga Travel ist Ihr kompetenter Reisepartner bei der fachkundigen Organisation und Durchführung von Profi-Mannschaftsreisen und deren begleitenden Gruppen. Auch die kreative und maßgeschneiderte Konzeption von Events und Incentives rund um den Sport liegt bei uns in den besten Händen.

Unser Angebot

Unser Angebot

Bauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Marktstärke bei der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Reisen und Projekte im Sportbereich. Als oberster Maßstab unseres Handels gilt unser Qualitätsmanagement.

Hotelkatalog

Der Hotel­katalog

Sie haben den sportlichen Erfolg Ihrer Mannschaft im Fokus – wir die perfekte Reiseorganisation rund um Ihren Mannschaftsaufenthalt.

Unsere Referenzen

Unsere Referenzen

In der über 15-jährigen Geschichte unseres Bestehens durften wir diverse Reisen verschiedenster Clubs organisieren und begleiten. Auch wenn jede Reise ihre ganz eigenen Herausforderungen bereithielt, so hatten doch alle am Ende eines gemeinsam: Den Anspruch auf Perfektion in jedem Detail.